Alla inlägg den 5 september 2009

Av ItsOnlymee ! - 5 september 2009 22:06

Heeej Hopp!

 

Ja Jag ska bara säga god natt ... : )

Ska väl inte gå och sova men ska i alla fall gå hem till mig nu ...

Sitter nere hos Nulle o Dragana, var här och hälsade på en stund :D

 

Ska åka och hälsa på moster klockan 6 i morgonbitti typ :D

Roligt Roligt !!!

Syns i morgon !!

 




Kisssssssssssssssssses!!!

Av ItsOnlymee ! - 5 september 2009 11:22


                         Beyoncé - Sweet Dreams

(Turn The Lights On)

Every night I rush to my bed
With hopes that maybe I’ll get a chance to see you
When i close my eyes
I’m going out of my head
Lost in a fairytale
Can you hold my hands and be my guide

Clouds filled with stars cover your skies
And I hope it rains
You’re the perfect lullaby
What kinda dream am is this?

You could be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I, don't wanna wake up from you
Sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Somebody pinch me, your love's too good to be true
My guilty pleasure I ain't going no where
Baby long as you're here
I’ll be floating on air cause you're my
You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I, don't wanna wake up from you

I mention you when I say my prayers
I wrap you around around all of my thoughts
Boy you're my temporary high
I wish that when I wake up you’re there
To wrap your arms around me for real
And tell me you’ll stay by side

Clouds filled with stars cover your skies
And I hope it rains
You’re the perfect lullaby
What kinda dream is this

You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I, don't wanna wake up from you
Sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Somebody pinch me, your love's too good to be true
My guilty pleasure I ain't going no where,
Baby long as you're here
I’ll be floating on air cause you're my
You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I, don't wanna wake up from you

Tattoo your name across my heart
So it will remain
Not even death can make us part
What kind of dream is this?

You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I, don't wanna wake up from you
Sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Somebody pinch me, your love's too good to be true
My guilty pleasure I ain't going no where
Baby long as you're here
I’ll be floating on air cause you're my,
You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I, don't wanna wake up from you





Är så kär i den låten :D

Av ItsOnlymee ! - 5 september 2009 09:27

Hejhopp!

 

Usch vad trött jag är ! Vaknade för ett tag sedan av att taco ville ha mat och gå ut ...

Är ju verkligen van vid att gå upp på mornarna ...

Idag fyller min Kusin vitamin år :)

Grattttis Alexandra :D

Ska träffa mamma vid Halv2 - 2 tiden ungefär så ska vi eventuellt gå hem från hennes jobb :D

Haha Ja det är en liten bit att gå , men det är skönt när man har gjort det ... :) 

I morgonbitti  vid 5 taget kommer min Moster hem från turkiet... :D

 

Haha ! 

 

Nu ska jag kolla på någon film kanske , sen göra sig i ordning för en liten promenad :D


Skirver mera sen eller någon annan dag :)

 




 

Kissssssssssses!!!!!

Presentation

Omröstning

Hur hittade du hit?
 Via Google.
 Via bloggplatsen.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3 4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2009 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards